Return To:
 Homepage

Quick Links:
 Contact Us





 

Contacting the Alaska Railroad

Reservations

Reservations Hotline
E-mail: reservation@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2494
(907) 265-2620 TDD
(800) 544-0552 Outside Anchorage
Fax: (907) 265-2323 Reservations
(907) 265-2509 Ticket Window

Train Arrival & Departure Information
Phone: (907) 265-2688

Group Reservations (20+ passengers)
Phone: (800) 895-7245
(907) 265-2240
Fax: (907) 265-2238

Charters (Rent our Train)
E-mail: charters@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2447
Fax: (907) 265-2526


Depots / Ticket Offices

Anchorage
Address: 411 West First Avenue
Anchorage, AK
99501

Fairbanks
Phone: (907) 458-6025
Fax: (907) 458-6068
Address: 1745 Johansen Expressway
Fairbanks, AK 99701

Talkeetna
Address: Mile 13.5 Talkeetna Spur Road
Talkeetna, AK
99676

Denali Park
Address: Mile 1.25 Denali Nat'l Park Rd.
Denali Park, AK 99755

Girdwood
Address: Brudine Rd.
Girdwood, AK

Anchorage International Airport
Address: Ted Stevens International Airport
International Airport Road
Anchorage, AK 99519-6960

Seward
Address: 913 Port AvenueSeward,
AK 99664


Giftshop

Giftshop
E-mail: giftshop@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2326 (voicemail)
(907) 265-2210 during open hours.
Address: Anchorage Depot,
411 West First Ave,
Anchorage, Alaska
99501


Sales & Marketing

Susie Kiger
Director, Passenger Sales & Marketing
E-mail: kigers@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2487

Jeff Johnson
Sales Manager
E-mail: johnsonj@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2447

Ruth Rosewarne
Sales Manager
E-mail: rosewarner@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2543


Freight Customer Service

Freight Customer Service
Phone: (907) 265-2624
(907) 265-2621 TDD
(800) 478-2442 Outside Anchorage


Marketing & Logistics (Anchorage)

Anchorage AK Headquaters
Phone: (800) 321-6518
Fax: (907) 265-2597
Address: PO Box 107500
Anchorage, AK 99510-7500

Steve Silverstein
VP Markets, Markets Sales & Service
E-mail: silversteins@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2464

Rob Halpin (Freight)
Marketing and Logistics Account Manager
E-mail: halpinr@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2669

Lyle Madsen (Freight)
E-mail: madsenl@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2448

Dale Greth (Freight)
Lead Customer Service Rep
E-mail: grethd@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2624


Marketing & Logistics (Seattle)

Seattle Washington Office
Phone: (800) 843-2772 Toll Free
(206) 767-1100 Local
Fax: (206) 767-1112
Address: 5615 West Marginal Way SW
Seattle, WA 98106

Kevin Meier
Manager, Rail Marine Operations
E-mail: meierk@akrr.com


Marketing & Logistics (Fairbanks)

Fairbanks Office
Phone: (907) 458-6022
Fax: (907) 458-6061
Address: 1888 Fox Ave.
Fairbanks, AK 99701


Human Resources

Anchorage, AK Headquarters
Phone: (907) 265-2437
Fax: (907) 265-2542
Address: Mail to:
PO Box 107500
Anchorage, AK, 99510-7500

Susan Lindemuth
Director, Human Resources
E-mail: lindemuths@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2518


Recruitment and Employment

Job Information
E-mail: arjobinfo@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2430 (recorded information)

Pat Koslovich
Recruitment Representative
E-mail: koslovichp@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2438


Benefits and Employee Records

Pam Barbeau
Benefits and Records Manager
E-mail: barbeaup@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2537

Danielle Fegley
Retirement Specialist
E-mail: fegleyd@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2273

Barbara Rogers
Benefits Representative
E-mail: rogersb@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2423


Drug and Alcohol and Medical Management Program

Patt Winslow
Human Resources Manager/Drug & Alcohol Program
E-mail: winslowp@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2533


Training and Development

Paula Donson
Training and Development Manager
E-mail: donsonp@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2531


Real Estate and Facilities

Anchorage AK Headquaters
Fax: (907) 265-2450
Address: PO Box 107500
Anchorage, AK 99510-7500

Jim Kubitz
VP of Real Estate and Facilities
E-mail: kubitzj@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2428


Real Estate Contacts

Karen Morrissey
Director of Real Estate
E-mail: morrisseyk@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2617

Andrew Donovan
Leasing Manager
E-mail: donovana@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2325

Mike Fretwell
Manager of Land Services
E-mail: fretwellm@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2469

Patrick Kelly
Land Services Specialist
E-mail: kellyp@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2411

Susan Schrader
Environmental Engineer
E-mail: schraders@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2429

Kathy Lewis
Real Estate Leasing Technician
E-mail: lewisk@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2466

Michelle Luedke
Permit Technician
E-mail: luedkem@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2465

Samantha Kalifa Tufuga
Real Estate Technician
E-mail: KalifaTufugaS@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2670

Lori Stebbins
Real Estate Technician
E-mail: StebbinsL@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2670


Facilities Contacts

Paul Farnsworth
Facilities Program Manager
E-mail: farnsworthp@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2540

Ben Kammer
Manager Facilities Contracts
E-mail: kammerb@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2216


Media Contacts

Tim Thompson
Public Affairs Officer
E-mail: thompsont@akrr.com
Phone: (907) 265-2695
Fax: (907) 265-2312
 
      Contact Us | Sitemap | Board Meeting Notices | Copyright & Privacy Policy